Parenting 2.0

Baby Niko’s Contagious Laugh

Posted on: June 16, 2010

When Niko was born my friend Danielle gave me a homemade keepsake of quotes that she found useful as a new mom. You know those days where things just don’t seem to be going quite right? Well, these quotes help to remind me about what’s really important. And you know what? It’s not the clutter that invades my table on a daily hourly basis.

One of the quotes suggests recording your baby’s laugh on video, and I love the idea. When I first started coaxing laughs from little Niko, they weren’t too powerful. But now that he’s getting older his laugh is adorable, contagious and such a wonderful sound to hear!

See and hear Niko’s laugh by checking out this short video: Baby Niko’s Contagious Laughter – CUTE! (0:30)

2 Responses to "Baby Niko’s Contagious Laugh"

Niko`s laugh is for me sweetness itself and the sun…:))

it is sweetness like the sun for me too!

Thank you so much for the Polish book! I was so happy to receive it and have been looking for some here in Canada and so far had not come across any! Anyway, thank you!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 352 other followers

Like this blog? Vote for it! Just click on the brown box below for one vote. Thanks!

Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

Categories

My Tweet Life

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Alli & Baby Niko

Top Rated

