Parenting 2.0

The Nap Pack

Posted on: April 7, 2010

Niko hosted a play date at our place last week – well who am I kidding it was just as much for the moms as it was the babies (well who am I kidding again, it was mostly for the mothers…). Anyway, this pic was the ensuing result! At the point this photo was taken, Niko was overdue for a nap and whining to the tune of “It’s My Party and I’ll Cry if I Want To”.

All in all it was a really fun afternoon for everyone, despite the tears. Sometimes I just can’t help but think, “Geesh Niko, you’re such a baby!” (And you’re my baby, and I LOVE you!) 😉

Note: Babies range in age from nine months to six weeks: Baby Giulianna, Baby Niko, Baby Eli, Baby Eva and Baby Jack.

Click to support my blog

5 Responses to "The Nap Pack"

[…] is all relative, and when compared to a newborn, little is not a word that comes to mind. Holding little Jackson it’s hard to remember that Niko was actually smaller than him, and I can’t even really […]

still with his fingers in his mouth huh?

yuper duper, he has taken to his fingers as opposed to a soother or his thumb – but apparently I liked my middle and ring fingers when I was a babe (both at the same time) So maybe he comes by it honestly…

[…] how much Niko and Eli have changed over the past few months: Beautiful November, Niko and Friends, The Nap Pack, His First Report […]

[…] Niko celebrated two of his friends’ first birthdays this weekend. First on the list was Giuliana, and as you can see in the pics below, Niko was the life of the party! At one point during the […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 355 other followers

Like this blog? Vote for it! Just click on the brown box below for one vote. Thanks!

Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

  • Borys: You go girl!
  • alliwaw: Thanks Marion! Back to bball this Tuesday, so we will see how the wrist feels. Running, is a weekend thing...
  • Marion: Impressive, Sista! Always an inspiring one ... you are to me!! 10 km ... Not too shabby at all! Keep it up - does that mean the sore wrist is not

Categories

Alli & Baby Niko

Top Rated

