Parenting 2.0

Out With the Old

Posted on: December 14, 2009

Today I spent a good portion of my morning reorganzing Niko’s closet.  He has grown out of so many clothes! It is crazy to think that his size really all depends on what perspective you look at it from.

Some of the clothes that I put into storage looked so huge when he first got them, and I wondered when he would ever grow into the humongous digs.  But now, looking at these little outfits, I think they look super tiny and I wonder how he ever fit into them! Considering the fact that he has more than doubled in size since he was born, I guess this makes sense, but wow a few months really do make a huge difference in the life of a newborn!

1 Response to "Out With the Old"

[…] now that my mind has been set at ease that little Niko is growing and gaining weight, I decided to go through his clothes and put away the ones that are getting snug and take out the ones that he’s been waiting to […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 352 other followers

Like this blog? Vote for it! Just click on the brown box below for one vote. Thanks!

Top Mommy Blogs - Mom Blog Directory

Categories

Alli & Baby Niko

Top Rated

